Local: (307) 322-0918
SIMPLY CREATIVE FLOWERS, FASHION & GIFTS
SIMPLY CREATIVE Flowers, Fashion & Gifts! WHEATLAND'S LITTLE TREASURES! Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
855 Gilchrist St Wheatland, WY 82201    Local: (307) 322-0918
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY CREATIVE FLOWERS, FASHION & GIFTS
Local Wheatland, WY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Simply Creative did our wedding for us in June. They made the whole situation stress free. I presented my colors and ideas and the whole staff ran with it and created the most amazing and creative decorations, and flowers. Pricing was great! Thank you all again for making my wedding so beautiful!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Susan loved the arrangement. I appreciated receiving a call for approval to make some flower substitutions, which worked out well. You work hard to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied.
Allex's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2017, 1:36 pm

Thank you so much for the review. We love making sure your loved ones are well taken care of!
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

I'm in Iraq and order my wife flowers and had them delivered to her. The flowers arrived as scheduled and She loved them! The picture she sent me looked just like I ordered. Thank you! David Bye
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement that lasted over 2 weeks. Unbelievable!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great job, for such a sad time, thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Delivery was on time. Ms Slagle loved the flower arrangement. Thank you for a wonderful gift it was beautiful and job well done. hope all the girls had a nice holiday as well. thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was gorgeous. You always do a great job. Thank you for all you do
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED THE "WINE AND DESIGN" AT YOUR SHOP. ALSO, I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON MY "SNAPPY" BRACELET - TODAY I AM WEARING IT AS A WATCH. CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT TRIP TO WHEATLAND.
Genia's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 10:39 am

It was such a pleasure to meet you and spend some time with you Pat! Call us anytime!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great job, my mother loved her flowers
Flower Delivery To Wheatland, WY
See Delivery Areas